WakeNature Preserves Partnership is led by a three-person Steering Committee.  Please feel free to contact any of them for more information about the Partnership.

Scott Pohlman, NC Natural Heritage, Steering Committee Chair,

Meghan Teten, NC State University, Steering Committee Member,

Deborah Fowler, Wake County Parks, Recreation and Open Space, Steering Committee Member,